MAHASAMBHUTI CHAKRADHAR’S FINAL MESSAGE TO ALL ANANDAMARGIIS

It was I who had come as Anandamurti and it was I who proclaimed then Mahasambhuti will come. Today Mahasambhuti has already taken birth on Earth in order to do karma.  To establish PROUT I am going to declare Dharma Maha Yudh very soon against all the negative forces on the earth. Whether you want to or not, you will take part in this Dharma Maha Yudh. Very soon, I am going to start Maha Vinasha (supreme destruction) and Maha Pralaya.  I, your Mahasambhuti Chakradhar, I want to protect you in this destruction and for this, you will have to grasp Me, realize Me, as only I am the complete entity (Sampoorna & Paripoorna) in all respects.

MAHASAMBHUTI CHAKRADHAR

04/11/2009

Leave a Reply

